Create. Upload.

That’s the plan. Been trying to find a way to blog without the tech getting in the way. I love tech but it’s a rabbit hole that takes time away from putting my creativity out there. Maybe this will do it.

The early version of this began in Google+ and while there’s some benefits to that interface there were severe drawbacks. I wanted to do a post with multiple inline images, like a step by step, and it was piling the images together at the bottom. No go.

Anyway, back later with links and things.

2 thoughts on “Create. Upload.

  1. I’ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly permit me realize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

